• Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Inprint & Privacy

made with lots of     in Germany.

©2020 by beeBlum. 

It is no longer a question of managing and controlling people, but of finding ways to put responsibility and authority over clearly defined areas of responsibility into the hands of the employees. The combination of intelligent objectives and individually optimized involvement helps to optimally support the performance of each individual, to work better and more fulfilling at the same time.

"The organizational culture is not a coincidence. It is the product of decisions, behaviour and attitudes of the top executives of a company."
- Gary P. Pisano 

Communication is the heart of every organization.

 

A good communication framework serves as a blueprint for achieving your company's goals. It is the key to the successful implementation of the strategy. It helps you to react quickly without losing sight of the overall goal or purpose. It must convey the relevant, future-oriented and, above all, the ambitious key issues of all stakeholders and thus inspire desired actions.

Only in this way can the various interest groups succeed in ensuring the interaction and cohesion between a company's business strategy and its other aid programs.

 

Contrary to popular belief, performance is not determined solely by the nature, scope and allocation of resources. Success depends at least as much on the quality of decisions as on their actual effectiveness. The structure of a company must therefore support above all the ability to make important decisions better and faster than the competition.

 

Other performance management solutions are primarily concerned with creating goals and measuring their success. We believe this approach has failed.

 

beeBlum integrates performance management directly into the decision-making process.

 

Companies must develop a new understanding of what performance management can do for them. It is no longer a question of controlling employees, but of supporting them in their daily work. Therefore, performance management must be embedded in the organizational processes in order to consider goals exactly when they come into play: when making decisions.

 

beeBlum has a structure that is able to cope with non-linear and digitally driven developments. We combine the elements of various agile methods such as OKRs (Objective Key Results) and Holacracy in a unique way with successful approaches of classical methods such as Beyond Budgeting, Management by Objectives and the Balanced Scorecard. In this way we create the unique communication framework for an exponential organizational structure.

 

We have developed beeBlum in such a way that you don't have to turn your (whole) company upside down, apply for a budget or pay many expensive consultants before you can start. To achieve strategic goals, consider resources earlier, identify bottlenecks and make meetings more focused, just sign up.

 

With beeBlum you can win back the freedom to take care of the essential things!

• Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by beeBlum. 

Es geht nicht länger darum Menschen zu steuern und zu kontrollieren, sondern Wege zu finden, Verantwortung und Autorität über klar definierte Aufgabenbereiche in die Hand der MitarbeiterInnen zu legen. Die Kombination aus intelligenter Zielvereinbarung und individuell optimierter Beteiligung hilft die Leistung jedes Einzelnen optimal zu unterstützen, besser und gleichzeitig erfüllter zu arbeiten.

"Die Organisationskultur ist kein Zufall. Es ist das Produkt von Entscheidungen, Verhaltensweisen und Einstellungen der obersten Führungskräfte eines Unternehmens." - Gary P. Pisano 

Kommunikation ist das Herzstück jeder Organisation.

 

Ein guter Kommunikationsrahmen dient als Blaupause für die Erreichung der Ziele Deines Unternehmens. Er ist der Schlüssel zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung der Strategie. Er hilft Dir schnell zu reagieren und dennoch das übergeordnete Ziel oder Zweck nicht aus den Augen zu verlieren. Er muss die relevanten, zukunftsorientierten und vor allem auch die ambitionierten Schlüsselthemen aller Stakeholder transportieren und so gewünschte Aktionen inspirieren.


Nur so kann den verschiedenen Interessengruppen das Zusammenspiel und die Kohäsion zwischen der Geschäftsstrategie eines Unternehmens und seinen anderen Hilfsprogrammen gelingen.

 

Entgegen der allgemeinen Auffassung wird Leistung nicht allein durch die Art, den Umfang und die Aufteilung von Ressourcen bestimmt. Der Erfolg hängt mindestens so sehr von der Qualität der Entscheidungen ab,  wie von der tatsächlichen Schlagkraft. Die Struktur eines Unternehmens muss deshalb vor allem die Fähigkeit unterstützen, wichtige Entscheidungen besser und schneller zu treffen als der Wettbewerb.


Anderen Performance Management-Lösungen geht es vor allem darum, Ziele zu schaffen und deren Erfolg zu messen. Wir glauben, dieser Ansatz ist gescheitert.

 

beeBlum integriert Performance Management direkt in den Entscheidungsprozess.

Unternehmen müssen ein neues Verständnis entwickeln, was Performance Management für sie leisten kann. Es geht nicht länger darum die Mitarbeiter zu steuern, sondern sie bei ihrer täglichen Arbeit zu unterstützen. Deshalb muss Performance Management in die organisatorischen Prozesse eingebettet werden, um Ziele genau dann zu berücksichtigen, wenn sie zum Tragen kommen: bei Entscheidungen.

beeBlum verfügt über eine Struktur, die dazu in der Lage ist, nicht-linearen und digitalgetriebenen Entwicklungen gerecht zu werden. Dazu verbinden wir die Elemente verschiedener agiler Methoden wie OKRs (Objective Key Results) und Holacracy auf einzigartige Weise mit erfolgreichen Ansätzen klassischer Methoden wie Beyond Budgeting, Management by Objectives und der Balanced Scorecard. Wir schaffen so den einzigartigen Kommunikationsrahmen für eine exponentiale Organisationsstruktur.

Wir haben beeBlum so entwickelt, dass Du nicht Dein (ganzes) Unternehmen auf den Kopf stellen, kein Budget beantragen und auch nicht viele teure Berater bezahlen musst, bevor Du anfangen kannst. Um strategische Ziele zu erreichen, Ressourcen früher zu berücksichtigen, Engpässe zu erkennen und Meetings fokussierter zu gestalten melde Dich einfach nur an.

Gewinne mit beeBlum den Freiraum zurück, Dich um die wesentlichen Dinge zu kümmern!